Has a Withhold Been Missed?

At the beginning of every Scientology auditing program the preclear (pc) is asked the question: “Has a withhold been missed?”  This is to make sure that the pc has no attention on anything other than the present-time session.  The original intention was for this to be a quick and simple procedure. However, it has become something entirely different.  When applied as dictated by the Golden Age of Tech it can sometimes take hours and turn into an entire session in itself.  This often creates further upsets and unwillingness for the pc to continue the session, or even continue auditing at all.

This was something that bothered me for quite a while.  I knew that there must be something non-Standard responsible for this technology to not work as it was supposed to. So, I re-studied every reference on missed withholds, and cleared up every misunderstood.  Of course, I also made sure that my TRs and metering were impeccable so that any difficulties weren’t due to my own Auditor basics. What I found however was that the source of the Out-tech wasn’t me. It took a while, but I believe I have finally solved the mystery, and I would like to share it with those who might benefit from this discovery.

In the essay entitled The “Missed” Withhold I make clear just how this simple bit of technology is being misapplied by every Auditor within the Church, and how that can affect the cases of every preclear.  And of course, in doing this, I also direct you to the correct Tech as the solution.

About Shawn Mars Nagano

“And somebody has to rise up and say, ‘Auditors of the world, unite. Overthrow this monster!’” -L. Ron Hubbard
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

